© 2019 Mountains & Plains Texas Longhorns Association

2019 Leadership

President: Kenny Richardson

Vice President: Barb Fillmore

Secretary:  Karen Richardson

Treasurer: Lana Pearson

members

Nicky Adams and Fayne McDowell

Wildfire Cattle Co.

Registered Longhorn Cattle

(719) 683-8173

bearbabe56@earthlink.net

https://wildfirecattlecompany.com/

Mark Beringer

Bethune, CO 80805
beringer_m@yahoo.com

Rodger & Bonnie Damrow
Roca, NE 68430

402-423-5441
brdamrow6@aol.com

David and Jodi Faley
4416 Mustang Cir

P.O. Box 650
Sedalia, CO 80135

720-488-1568

dfaley@msn.com

Jennifer & T. Fanning
Fossil Creek Longhorns
2018 E. 24th St

Greeley, CO 80631
970-352-3054

jlrich321@yahoo.com

Russell Freeman
Freeman Ranch
38805 Myers Rd
Yoder, CO 80864

719-338-5271
russell@coloradoprosteel.com

http://www.thefreemanranch.com

Norm & Barb Fillmore
Red Tail Ranch
18150 N. Elbert Rd

Elbert, CO 80106

303-648-9972

bjfillmore@hotmail.com

Nick & Beth Hinds
Hinds High
land Ranch

P.O. Box 386

Hartsel, CO 80449

(931) 302-7647

nic@hhrlonghorns.com

Toby Johnson
P.O. Box 608
Big Horn, WY 82833

307-674-4691
imbarlonghorns@hotmail.com

John & Darlene Nelson
Cloverbloom Ranch
Wellington, CO 80549

970-897-2444

jnelson@enganalytics.com
http://www.cloverbloomlonghorns.com

Lissa Pabst
Blue Spoon Ranch
10962 3250 Rd.
Hotchkiss, CO 81419

970-201-5525
bluespoonranch@gmail.com

http://bluespoonranch.com

Lana Pearson
Windy Point Longhorns
P.O. Box 185
Fowler, CO 81039

719-740-0741
lana.pearson@co.usda.gov

Ron Pearson
Windy Point Ranch
403 Cranston Ave
Fowler, CO 81039

719-263-4388
ronp403@gmail.com

Clyde & Virginia Peek
P.O. Box 662
Franktown, CO 80116

303-589-4408
cpeek44@msn.com / ginpeek51@msn.com

Jeff Sarchet

Sarchet Farms
13344 CR 28
Platteville, CO 80651

970-302-5651
sarchetfarms247@gmail.com

Kenny & Karen Richardson
Fossil Creek Longhorns
2108 E. 24th St
Greeley, CO 80631

970-352-3054
krichardson21@aol.com

Searle Ranch
Gary Lake, Ranch Manager
18911 Cherry Springs Ranch Dr
Monument, CO 80132

719-649-9590
stansearle@gmail.com

Jeff & Jordan Widdows
Tin Cup Ranch
24602 CR 13
Johnstown, CO 80534

970-412-8609
tincupranch@gmail.com

Randall & Marsha Witte
Red Ink Ranch
15525 Sweet Road
Peyton, CO 80831

719-749-9071
randymarshawitte@aol.com